Team News

Team News

First riders signed

teamwallis CHH Cycling Team is pleased to announce its first confirmed riders for the 2009 season. The following riders are joining the team:

Lewis Balyckyi
Chris Sherriffs
Iain Armstrong
Steve Abbott
Eldon Garnett
Martin Wallis
Andy McCann
Theresa Taylor

with more names to be announced over the next week.

We'll update you with rider profiles in the near future.

Syndicate content