teamwallis is a Development cycling race team.

Frank Morgan RR

Frank Morgan Memorial RR

Former Rider Lewis Balyckyi won the race in 2010, and this was my first year racing it so didn't know what to expect. With over 80 riders on the start list and racing through an industrial estate in Liverpool with potholes and road obstacles everywhere I knew it was going to be a sketchy one and one for a breakaway. Read more ...

Syndicate content